Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Image Considering I’m a graphic design student, I have access to play around in illustrator. I came up with this fun little cover. I don’t own the image so it definitely wouldn’t be on the final but I like the concept. Who knows if I’ll do that or not…

I’ve barely slept the last few days and I find my self writing and writing. I’m usually not absent minded but today I passed by the UPS store where I was heading because my mind had run away with ideas again. I don’t know if thats a good thing or not, I’ll just take it as a yes. I’ve really neglected a lot of important things in life, school being one of them and I’ve slacked in preparation for the expo. I hope all this hard work isn’t for nothing. I would really love to be able to look back on this time and be proud of my book…

***Here’s to hoping, wishing & praying.

