Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

*stretches* Good morning! It’s 4am here in Las Vegas and I am feeling glorious. My sleep schedule has been very interesting and I am loving it. I get sleepy around 8pm then I’m up and running by 3-4am. There’s something about seeing the sky change a hundred different colors in a matter of a few minutes that really kick starts my day and not to mention my creativity!. Check out this wonderful view from my room. 

My writing has improved for sure. My husband read the last two chapters out loud (because it helps me with the process) and he even said it was my best two. I’m liking this slow pace I’m taking with it. Ive also reorganized my work station and that made a world of a difference. It’s nothing special right now and I still have big plans for it.

