Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Yes, I am on Draft #4. I’m crazy. I might be over thinking this whole thing, who knows. I might be making it better. At this point my brain feels like mush but I can’t stop thinking of my book so I know Im not done. When it haunts me and keeps me awake, I know I still have to give it a chance. I decided to ward off beta readers for this draft and just get their opinion when Im totally done. Plus, there’s no more asking hubby to read it… I think he’s romantic genre’d out. This is definitely not a book he would pick up and read.

In other news I just started a new book called “Shattered Trust” by Deborah McClatchey. She’s the ex-wife of my neighbor downstairs and has written quite a few novels in her life. Im excited, she said she would do an interview for me.

154104_414078788675024_701854844_n

