Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I recommend to any writer (or designer) to use Dropbox.com – It is a life saver. It saves your files on an online system that can be accessed by you anywhere you go (with internet) Its like having a memory card everywhere without having to carry one. You can also download a dropbox icon to your main computer so as you work, you save directly to your box. This automatically saves it online. You can even share files with friends and clients very easily if they have a dropbox account.

Ive had nightmares where my computer breaks and I lose my book. I wake up sweating. With dropbox, I don’t have to worry. If my computer does break (knock on wood) then I can just go to http://www.dropbox.com and log on, there my book will be!! Be safe and protect your work.

Note: I am not affiliated with Dropbox.com

