Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Screen Shot 2013-07-14 at 5.08.35 PMWhen I first contacted Faith to edit my book she had no availability until September. I received this email a couple of days ago and I am thrilled! This is going to speed things up. I can’t wait to share Unspoken with the world. (slightly nervous but oh so excited!) This is definitely the kind of email you WANT to come home to.

Other than that wonderful news, nothing much new is going on here. I’ve photographed a wedding recently and that was exhausting and loads of fun at the same time. Ive been working on a few wedding design/Etsy projects for clients. Preparing slowly for our 2 week trip to Iceland. It seems all great things are happening lately. It’s hard to see blessings when your day to day routine feels like time is dragging on… I’m currently working on book 2. It’s starting out very slow and most of my outlining is in my head but I’ve made a very big decision toward the direction of this story.

