Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1237030_448456835262397_1044808238_n

Sorry for the long silence. Ever since the Iceland vacation Ive been having to catch up on a lot of things at home/work. I was also pretty sick again so that was no fun.

The book came out in mid August and its been a slow progression but the reviews are coming in! I decided to do both eBook and print just because a few family members and friends with no nook/iPad requested print options. The way I wrote it really wasn’t meant for print- the chapters are too short in the print size unless I go with something smaller.

Here is a link to the goodreads page featuring Unspoken. I’m now in the process of writing book 2. Unraveled is a little harder to write than the first but thats a sign that the story is getting deeper. It’s pretty exciting stuff!

I’ll post more updates soon and some book 2 info.

